Current Tenants

Please find below a list of current tenants at Holmfield Mills.

 

Tenant Contact
5 Café www.fivefood.co.uk
A4 Barcodes www.a4barcodes.com
Ability Wetrooms www.abilitywetrooms.com
Accupuncture Care Clinic www.acupuncturecareclinic.co.uk
Appliance World http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Appliance-World-Halifax-01422231350?_rdc=1
Arcadia Fabrications 07709 505394
Ark Healthcare www.arkhealth.co.uk
AS-Computers www.as-computers.co.uk
www.as-musicconsultancy.co.uk
Aspire Development Ltd www.aspiredevelopment.co.uk
AT Graphics www.atgraphics.co.uk
AV Interiors www.avinteriors.co.uk
B&I Data Systems www.bidatasystems.co.uk
Beacon Daries www.paulthemilkman.co.uk
Beauty Training Direct www.beautytrainingdirect.co.uk
Black Crow Engineering blackcrowengineering.business.site
BSW www.berleburger.com
Calderdale Lighthouse calderdalelighthouse.btck.co.uk
Calder Scaffolding 01422 243322
CCRM www.ccrm-pro.com
Coffee Culture www.coffeeculturecatering.com
Combserve www.combserve.co.uk
Country Suppplies Ltd countrysupplies.com
Dalmec 01422 376899
Davey Winder www.happygeek.com
Duskline https://www.duskline.co.uk
ESP www.espltd.co.uk
Fairmont Polymers www.fairmontuk.co.uk
Firebox Global www.fireboxglobal.co.uk
Foxvale Ltd 01422 240138
Freshco Graphic Design www.fresco.co.uk
Gateway 2 Finance www.gateway2finance.co.uk
Gill Graphics www.gillgraphics.co.uk
Halifax Guitar School www.halifaxguitarschool.com
Halifax Pipeworks 01422 248242
Heritage Cashmere www.heritage-cashmere.co.uk
Holdsworth House www.holdworthhouse.co.uk
Homestart www.homestartcalderdale.org.uk
HT Direct www.htdirect.co.uk
i-Decisions www.i-decisions.co.uk
I-Freight www.ifreightltd.co.uk
It’s A Dogs Life www.itsadogslife-halifax.co.uk
Jean Junction www.e-jeans.eu
Katrice’s Nail Services https://en-gb.facebook.com/KNSERV/
KBI www.kbiuk.co.uk
Lepol Fire & Equipment www.lepolfire.co.uk
Loftboarding Yorkshire https://www.yorkshireloftboarding.co.uk/
NewMac Displays www.newmacdisplays.co.uk
Nurseplus www.nurseplusuk.com
Oddy Ltd 01422 240444
Old School Dance Works www.oldschooldanceworks.com
PDS Plastics 01422 246536
Pete Chapple www.petechapple.co.uk
PMP Leisure Ltd www.pmpleisure.co.uk
Practical Hypnotherapy www.practicalhypnotherapy.co.uk
R&R Projects www.rrprojects.co.uk
Rota Design www.rotadesign.com
Ryan Jepson 01422 245549
Saturn Services Ltd www.saturnservices.co.uk
Scale Model Shop www.scalemodelshop.co.uk
Scalp Guru www.scalpguru.com
Sidecurtain Services https://sites.google.com/site/sidecurtainservices/contact-us
Skinny Coffee www.skinnydevil.co.uk
SLJ Partybags www.sljpartybags.com
Stardom www.stardom.org.uk
T&H Gates  01274 427476
Taut Ltd www.derbycentral.co.uk
The Dance Mill www.thedancemill.co.uk
The Mill Hair Health & Beauty www.millhairbeauty.co.uk
The Pain Management Clinic www.painmanagementclinic.co.uk
The Tread Mill www.treadmill-gym.co.uk
TOGO www.togo.uk.net
Torus Engineering www.torus-eng.co.uk
Totally Bridal (UK) https://en-gb.facebook.com/TotallyBridal/
True North Books www.truenorthbooks.com
Vanilla3 www.vanilla3.co.uk
Viva Gas www.vivagas.co.uk
Warm Roof Solutions www.warmroofsolutions.co.uk
Welmar Heating 01422 246639
White Knight Applicances www.whiteknightdryers.com
White Rose Self Storage www.whiteroseselfstorage.co.uk
Wilkinson Woodward Solicitors www.wilkinsonwoodward.co.uk
Yorkshire Formal Hire
Yorkshire Photonic Technology www.yorkphotonics.com
YSS www.yssltd.com