Current Tenants

Please find below a list of current tenants at Holmfield Mills.

Tenant Contact
A4 Barcodes www.a4barcodes.com
Ability Wetrooms www.abilitywetrooms.com
Acumen Distribution Ltd www.acumenlogistics.com
ADY Electrical Ltd www.adyelectrical.co.uk
Arcadia Fabrications
AS-Computers www.as-computers.co.uk
Aspire Development Ltd www.aspiredevelopment.co.uk
AT Graphics www.atgraphics.co.uk
Axe-a-lot https://www.facebook.com/axealot
B&I Data Systems www.bidatasystems.co.uk
Baking People Happy www.bakingpeoplehappy.co.uk
Beacon Dairies www.paulthemilkman.co.uk
Beauty Training Direct www.beautytrainingdirect.co.uk
Blue Dynamite Elite https://www.facebook.com/BlueDynamiteElite/
Busy As A Bee www.facebook.com/pages/category/Sewing—Alterations/Busy-as-a-Bee-1565803480383126/
C&R Maintenance www.candrltd.co.uk
Calder Scaffolding 01422 243322
Calderdale Lighthouse www.calderdalelighthouse.com
CCRM www.ccrm-pro.com
Chris Thorpe Grahics Ltd www.ct-graphicdesign.co.uk
Collins Transport www.collinstransporthalifax.co.uk
Combserve
Dalmec 01422 376899
Davey Winder www.happygeek.com
DJB Jeans
Dolly Peg Boutique https://www.dolly-peg.co.uk/
DoSheKen
ESP www.espltd.co.uk
Fairmont Polymers www.fairmontuk.co.uk
Firebox Global www.fireboxglobal.co.uk
Five Café www.fivefood.co.uk
Forklift Truck Services
Foxvale Ltd 01422 240138
Fresco www.fresco.co.uk
Gill Graphics www.gillgraphics.co.uk
Halifax Guitar School www.halifaxguitarschool.com
Halifax Pipeworks 01422 248242
Heritage Cashmere
High Standard Cleaning Services www.highstandardcleaningservicesuk.co.uk
HT Direct www.htdirect.co.uk
i-Decisions www.i-decisions.co.uk
I-Freight www.ifreightltd.co.uk
Immense Strength https://www.immensestrength.co.uk/
Its a Dogs life www.itsadogslife-halifax.co.uk
John Hey
Katrice’s Nail Services https://en-gb.facebook.com/KNSERV/
KBI www.kbiuk.co.uk
Kindlow Safety Services www.kindlow.co.uk
Kingfield Bedrooms www.kingfieldbedrooms.co.uk
Lepol Fire & Equipment www.lepolfire.co.uk
Martins Mill Packaging Ltd www.martinsmillpackaging.co.uk
Me’n’U Arts Ltd
MKM Defence Academy www.martialkravmaga.co.uk
Mould Tools
NewMac Displays Ltd www.newmacdisplaysltd.co.uk
Niche Joinery https://www.facebook.com/NICHE.JOINERY.NM/
Oddy Ltd 01422 240444
Pay Weekly Baby Store www.payweeklybabystore.co.uk
PB’s Play Village www.facebook.com/pbsplayvillage
PDS Plastics https://pds-plastics-limited.business.site/
Practical Hypnotherapy www.practicalhypnotherapy.co.uk
Proudhome
Psycho Sounds https://www.facebook.com/PsychoSoundStudios/
Remgent Ltd https://www.remgent.co.uk/
Ryan Jepson 01422 245549
Scale Model Shop www.scalemodelshop.co.uk
Sheriden Wardell
Skinny Coffee www.skinnydevil.co.uk
SLJ Partybags www.sljpartybags.com
Spiral Seven https://www.spiralseven.com/
Stuart Benn
Taut Ltd www.derbycentral.co.uk
The Mill Hair Health & Beauty www.millhairbeauty.co.uk
The Pain Management Clinic www.painmanagementclinic.co.uk
The Tread Mill www.thetreadmill-gym.co.uk
TOGO www.togo.uk.net
Tom Percy Menswear www.tompercy.co.uk
Torus Engineering www.torus-eng.co.uk
Totally Bridal (UK)
True North Books www.truenorthbooks.com
Turtle Yoga https://turtle-yoga.business.site/
Vanilla3 Photography www.vanilla3.co.uk
Viva Training Academy www.vivagas.co.uk
Welmar Heating 01422 246639
White Rose Self Storage www.whiteroseselfstorage.co.uk
Yorkshire Photonic Technology www.yorkphotonics.com
YSS www.yssltd.com