Current Tenants

Please find below a list of current tenants at Holmfield Mills.

Tenant Contact
5 Café www.fivefood.co.uk
A4 Barcodes www.a4barcodes.com
Ability Wetrooms www.abilitywetrooms.com
Accupuncture Care Clinic www.acupuncturecareclinic.co.uk
Adam Hanner
Andy Clift
Appliance World http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Appliance-World-Halifax-01422231350?_rdc=1
Arcadia Fabrications 07709 505394
Ark Healthcare www.arkhealth.co.uk
AS-Computers www.as-computers.co.uk
www.as-musicconsultancy.co.uk
Aspire Development Ltd www.aspiredevelopment.co.uk
AT Graphics www.atgraphics.co.uk
AV Interiors www.avinteriors.co.uk
Banana Group www.bananagroup.co.uk
Beacon Daries www.paulthemilkman.co.uk
Beauty Training Direct www.beautytrainingdirect.co.uk
BSW www.berleburger.com
C&R Maintenance www.candrltd.co.uk
Calder Scaffolding 01422 243322
CCRM www.ccrm-pro.com
Coffee Culture www.coffeeculturecatering.com
Combserve
Dalmec 01422 376899
Davey Winder www.happygeek.com
David Verdeyan
ESP www.espltd.co.uk
Ezy-Guide www.ezygig.co.uk
Fairmont Polymers www.fairmontuk.co.uk
Firebox Global www.fireboxglobal.co.uk
Fleet Magazine www.fleetmagazine.co.uk
Foxvale Ltd 01422 240138
Gateway 2 Finance www.gateway2finance.co.uk
Halifax Guitar School www.halifaxguitarschool.com
Halifax Pipeworks 01422 248242
Heritage Cashmere www.heritage-cashmere.co.uk
Holdsworth House www.holdworthhouse.co.uk
Holmfield Indoor Sports Centre
Homestart www.homestartcalderdale.org.uk
HT Direct www.htdirect.co.uk
Ian Stead
i-Decisions www.i-decisions.co.uk
I-Freight www.ifreightltd.co.uk
Jean Junction
John Hey
KBI www.kbiuk.co.uk
Lepol Fire & Equipment www.lepolfire.co.uk
Little Star Shop
Liz Broadbent -Sewing
Mick Geraghty
Mould Tools
NewMac Displays www.newmacdisplays.co.uk
Old School Dance Works www.oldschooldanceworks.com
Paul Crossland
Paul Surrell
PDS Plastics 01422 246536
Pete Chapple www.petechapple.co.uk
PMP Leisure Ltd www.pmpleisure.co.uk
Practical Hypnotherapy www.practicalhypnotherapy.co.uk
Proudhome
R&R Projects www.rrprojects.co.uk
Rapid E-commerce
Rota Design www.rotadesign.com
Ryan Jepson 01422 245549
Saturn Services Ltd
Scale Model Shop www.scalemodelshop.co.uk
Sean Haggis
Sheriden Wardell
Sidecurtain Services
Skinny Coffee www.skinnydevil.co.uk
SLJ Partybags www.sljpartybags.com
Smart Locks
Stardom www.stardom.org.uk
Steve Bennett SPB Plumbing
Stuart Benn
T&H Gates  01274 427476
Taut Ltd www.derbycentral.co.uk
The Dance Mill www.thedancemill.co.uk
The Mill Hair Health & Beauty www.millhairbeauty.co.uk
The Pain Management Clinic www.painmanagementclinic.co.uk
The Tread Mill www.treadmill-gym.co.uk
TOGO www.togo.uk.net
Torus Engineering  www.torus-eng.co.uk
Totally Bridal (UK)
TransGlobal Freight www.tgfml.com
True North Books www.truenorthbooks.com
Typhon Gaea
Warm Roof Solutions www.warmroofsolutions.co.uk
Welmar Heating 01422 246639
White Rose Self Storage www.whiteroseselfstorage.co.uk
Wilkinson Woodward Solicitors www.wilkinsonwoodward.co.uk
Yorkshire Childrens Trust www.yctrust.uk
Yorkshire Photonic Technology www.yorkphotonics.com