Current Tenants

Please find below a list of current tenants at Holmfield Mills.

Tenant Contact
A4 Barcodes www.a4barcodes.com
A4 Barcodes www.a4barcodes.com
Ability Wetrooms www.abilitywetrooms.com
Accupuncture Care Clinic www.acupuncturecareclinic.co.uk
Acumen Distribution Ltd www.acumenlogistics.com
ADY Electrical Ltd www.adyelectrical.co.uk
Alspec Home Improvements Ltd
Arcadia Fabrications
AS-Computers www.as-computers.co.uk
Aspire Development Ltd www.aspiredevelopment.co.uk
AT Graphics www.atgraphics.co.uk
B&I Data Systems www.bidatasystems.co.uk
Baking People Happy www.bakingpeoplehappy.co.uk
Beacon Dairies www.paulthemilkman.co.uk
Beauty Training Direct www.beautytrainingdirect.co.uk
Busy As A Bee www.facebook.com/pages/category/Sewing—Alterations/Busy-as-a-Bee-1565803480383126/
C&R Maintenance www.candrltd.co.uk
Calder Scaffolding 01422 243322
Calderdale Lighthouse www.calderdalelighthouse.com
CCRM www.ccrm-pro.com
Chris Thorpe Grahics Ltd www.ct-graphicdesign.co.uk
Collins Transport www.collinstransporthalifax.co.uk
Combserve
Country Supplies Ltd www.countrysupplies.com
Dalmec 01422 376899
Davey Winder www.happygeek.com
DJB Jeans
Duskline www.duskline.co.uk
ESP www.espltd.co.uk
Fairmont Polymers www.fairmontuk.co.uk
Firebox Global www.fireboxglobal.co.uk
Five Café www.fivefood.co.uk
Forklift Truck Services
Foxvale Ltd 01422 240138
Fresco www.fresco.co.uk
Gill Graphics www.gillgraphics.co.uk
Halifax Guitar School www.halifaxguitarschool.com
Halifax Pipeworks 01422 248242
Heritage Cashmere
HT Direct www.htdirect.co.uk
i-Decisions www.i-decisions.co.uk
I-Freight www.ifreightltd.co.uk
Its a Dogs life www.itsadogslife-halifax.co.uk
John Hey
Katrice’s Nail Services https://en-gb.facebook.com/KNSERV/
KBI www.kbiuk.co.uk
KBI www.kbiuk.co.uk
Kingfield Bedrooms www.kingfieldbedrooms.co.uk
Lepol Fire & Equipment www.lepolfire.co.uk
Martins Mill Packaging Ltd www.martinsmillpackaging.co.uk
Mould Tools
NewMac Displays Ltd www.newmacdisplaysltd.co.uk
NursePlus www.nurseplusuk.com
Oddy Ltd 01422 240444
PB’s Play Village www.facebook.com/pbsplayvillage
Practical Hypnotherapy www.practicalhypnotherapy.co.uk
Proudhome
Queensbury Windows Ltd
Ryan Jepson 01422 245549
Scale Model Shop www.scalemodelshop.co.uk
Sheriden Wardell
Skinny Coffee www.skinnydevil.co.uk
SLJ Partybags www.sljpartybags.com
Stuart Benn
Taut Ltd www.derbycentral.co.uk
The Dance Mill www.thedancemill.co.uk
The Mill Hair Health & Beauty www.millhairbeauty.co.uk
The Pain Management Clinic www.painmanagementclinic.co.uk
The Tread Mill www.thetreadmill-gym.co.uk
TOGO www.togo.uk.net
Tom Percy Menswear www.tompercy.co.uk
Torus Engineering www.torus-eng.co.uk
Totally Bridal (UK)
True North Books www.truenorthbooks.com
Vanilla3 Photography www.vanilla3.co.uk
Viva Training Academy www.vivagas.co.uk
Welmar Heating 01422 246639
White Rose Self Storage www.whiteroseselfstorage.co.uk
Yorkshire Formal Hire
Yorkshire Photonic Technology www.yorkphotonics.com
YSS www.yssltd.com